top of page
  • Writer's pictureceumiclopifesrumsp

Dirac Live Room Correction Suite Cracked 34: Learn How to Use Dirac Live to Customise Your Acoustic



vyjsta 19191a764c -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210[ -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210 ][ -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210 ][ -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210 ]link= -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210link= -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210link= -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210




Dirac Live Room Correction Suite Cracked 34




chaull 19191a764c -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210[ -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210 ][ -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210 ][ -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210 ]link= -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210link= -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210link= -live-room-correction-suite-cracked-210


Given that my home theater room doubles as a living room (my family might say that should be the other way around!), my day-to-day speakers are reasonably discreet. I hide my center speaker within a custom-built cabinet, behind an acoustically transparent cloth, and my white wall-mounted surrounds are fairly unobtrusive. The Arendals are, by contrast, anything but discreet. They are large, heavy, imposing beasts that dominate the room and seem to radiate power before they even make a sound. That being the case, once everything was calibrated with Dirac I sat back, braced myself for impact, and kicked off my listening with some two-channel audio, limiting the upper curtain for room correction to 500Hz. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page